Find Senior singles in Grand Rapids with Dating site - DoULikeSenior.com!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

or
I'm
Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Birthday
Please enter your date of birth
Location
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Name
Please enter your name
E-mail
Please enter your valid email address
Password
Password must be at least 6 characters
Finish

Dating in your senior years can be difficult but it doesn’t have to be. Grand Rapids senior dating is available at your fingertips when you pick the right online dating opportunity.

DoULikeSenior gives you the perfect opportunity to talk to senior singles in Grand Rapids (and beyond!). All that you have to do is visit the dating site, enter your search criteria and voila – you’re on your way to a new romance.

A local senior group has limited capabilities in terms of introducing new romantic opportunities to the mix. Internet platforms have changed the dating game. If you want to meet singles in your area, you may as well begin with an online experience. It will help you get to know each other better before moving on to the next step.

At DoULikeSenior, you will simply have to choose your criteria and get started. It simple for senior people meet each other. Whether you want to meet singles over 50,60,70 (or maybe even 80!) or you’re interested in new friendships, this is the opportunity to try. Finding senior singles in Grand Rapids has never been easier!

Why Join?

1000's

New Singles per Day

80%

Verified Profiles

100's

Successful Matches

100%

Free for women

100's

Singles near you

Senior Dating in Grand Rapids, MI

67 year old woman

I am a 66 years old very active love to travel take walks love the beach very healthy young at heart love the outdoors and my family and God is very important in my life

59 year old woman

HI, my name is Shelia ! I enjoy dancing, music, reading, outdoors, and just hanging out with friends! Looking for a new friend to enjoy their companionship! I am very easy going BUT I am not afraid to speak my mind SOOOO if you don't want an honest answer don't ask!! ----------

64 year old woman

I live in Añasco Puerto Rico. I'm separated. The relation did not work after 33 years of marriage. I have 3 grown boys ages 44, 36 and 30.I have two bueatiful grandsons ages 19 and 12 yrs. I love to dance. and enjoy being in the computer.

54 year old woman

What can I say I have been through alot in my life time. TOO DAMN MUCH. My life has been one rollercoaster after another. I like to read alot of fantasy novels. I try to read every chance I get. Im very sweet and innocent, and naughty when provoked

59 year old woman

Success is often achieved through setbacks.I'm encouraged to know that wars can still be won even having lost some battles.hence, I come to appreciate victory through defeat, success through failures

59 year old woman

I'm a very strong person who speaks my mind. I don't let people run over me and I don't take bull from no one. I'm also a very kind hearted person. I care about others feelins. I'm adventous and have a very playful side to me also. I love anything that has to do with outdoors. I walk 4 miles aday.

44 year old man

Hello I'm Jeff I have two daughters I love being with family the ones I love taking walks in the park movies anything fun outside but mostly I love spending time with my nine-year-old

87 year old man

I am content, easy going, reliable, caring, at 85 a bit slower than when I was younger. Enjoying the good life. Looking for someone educated, a fine dining companion, lively conversation over a glass of wine, or a cup of coffee at home and a travel companion. Dayton, OH. Please be 65 plus.

54 year old man

Truck driver for Griffin Transport in Wyoming mi. Home a few days every couple weeks. Enjoy movies,and romance yet can't find the time. Took better pics before I think,lol. Single and looking

52 year old man

would love to talk to a honest female. no cheating or liars no baggage no drama lived overseas last 26yrs, i'm loving , kind, sincere,funny and very determined

45 year old man

I was in a long relationship.We grew apart and wanted different things.Now I'm ready to see who and what alls out there and have some fun.Im athletic I enjoy being outside.Theres nothing more peaceful than grabbing a canoe,some good company and a few beers and floating down a river.It also a good time to cut loose and let a lil of that daring side come out.

56 year old man

Hello, Donna. I have a sister by that name but she is not nearly as pretty as you are. I am a 55 year old man born and raised in Cleveland, Ohio but currently reside in Lakewood. My interests currently involve reading omnivorously, writing short stories, and staying physically and spiritually fit

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6