Meet Senior Singles in Michigan - DoULikeSenior.com!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

or
I'm
Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Birthday
Please enter your date of birth
Location
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Name
Please enter your name
E-mail
Please enter your valid email address
Password
Password must be at least 6 characters
Finish

Let’s face it – dating in your senior years can often be frustrating, even disappointing. Luckily, online opportunities like DoULikeSenior have started revolutionizing Michigan senior dating.

The senior singles in Michigan pool you have access to is limited. Online dating, on the other hand, broadens your horizons and gives you the chance to talk to people you may have never met in real life. A dating site like DoULikeSenior is simple, convenient and they give you love opportunities in just a few simple clicks.

To meet singles in your area, you will simply have to use the search and determine your criteria in advance. There’s a long list of senior singles in Michigan you should definitely consider exploring. The indirect communication and the fact that you’re in control of the interaction can give you the satisfaction from talking to a local senior without the actual complications of face-to-face dating.

If you are looking for singles over 50, 60, 70, you have come to the right place. Don’t hesitate to get started today and meet senior singles in Michigan.

Why Join?

1000's

New Singles per Day

80%

Verified Profiles

100's

Successful Matches

100%

Free for women

100's

Singles near you

Senior Dating in Michigan

49 year old woman

I’m awoman that is looking for a older man for a companion ????. Thanks if interested please don’t hesitate to contact me I have a cleaning business the name of it is I just want to clean ,& I am looking for clients as well.

40 year old woman

, mom of 3, one son and 2 daughters, I'm a employment specialist, student, and don't have alot of free time. In other words if I find time for you, your going to have to be truely amazing.

43 year old woman

Well lets see I grew up in the Upper Penninsula of Michigan. I like being outdoors. And I figure that if your my friend and don't know me that well and would like to know more about me then you will message me and ask me. I'll answer.

45 year old woman

I'm a honest, loyal, and straight forward woman feel free to be open minded with anything my answer is either yes or no. Yet I would like to be given a choice in any matter and will do so in return. Looking for someone who ready to enjoy life to the fullest, no I don't want anymore children.

41 year old woman

I'm single, always try to be myself, I love cooking movies and spending time with friends and family. am a dog person. and men read my profile before you text me and if you are going to ask me to send you money. then that's not gonna happen. thanks for reading.

48 year old woman

Just looking for friends. I like going out having fun. Love movies(at home and theaters), like all types but my heart is with action movies. Enjoy meeting people! I am honest and kind hearted. Treat me like u want to be treated. Look forward to having u as a friend.

42 year old man

i'm hard worker,loyal and devoted to the person i'm with. i like to have my fun to that we can share together. i'm working on geting my engineer's degree downtown at night

45 year old man

I am single with 1 daughter, 6. I have custody of my 6 yr. old. I am a registered member of Starfleet International as a Lt. I enjoy life and take advantage of it when I can. I served in the Army in the Corp of Engineers. Was deployed to Bosnia in 1996.

59 year old man

Well I am an older gentleman and a little old fashioned, but I know how to treat a woman the way she deserves.. You are a very beautiful woman and i'm sure you are even more beautiful on the inside, and that's the lady I want to know. im not choc. ... I live in Marietta Oh

63 year old man

Hi my name is Brian and I am a divorced white male just looking for friends and people to chat and do things with. I am soon to be 50 and am 5'9 and about 200 lbs. Ienjoy painting and outdoor sports along with computers and photography. I used to travel extensively in my work but now am t

48 year old man

, I've never been married, i have no children, i work 40 hours a week. 0pounds, blond and grey hair, like rock and some country, work on cars, love boating, camping, spending time with family, bbq's my eyes are hazel, just a all around man like all types of fun things.

54 year old man

Single dad . Outgoing . Very active . Love being creative. Have my own business . Love my family . And especially love my children. Not sure what God has in store for me. Waiting on a Angel to come into my life . For fun and adventure .

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6