Find Senior singles in Waco with Dating site - DoULikeSenior.com!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

or
I'm
Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Birthday
Please enter your date of birth
Location
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Name
Please enter your name
E-mail
Please enter your valid email address
Password
Password must be at least 6 characters
Finish

Dating in your senior years can be difficult but it doesn’t have to be. Waco senior dating is available at your fingertips when you pick the right online dating opportunity.

DoULikeSenior gives you the perfect opportunity to talk to senior singles in Waco (and beyond!). All that you have to do is visit the dating site, enter your search criteria and voila – you’re on your way to a new romance.

A local senior group has limited capabilities in terms of introducing new romantic opportunities to the mix. Internet platforms have changed the dating game. If you want to meet singles in your area, you may as well begin with an online experience. It will help you get to know each other better before moving on to the next step.

At DoULikeSenior, you will simply have to choose your criteria and get started. It simple for senior people meet each other. Whether you want to meet singles over 50,60,70 (or maybe even 80!) or you’re interested in new friendships, this is the opportunity to try. Finding senior singles in Waco has never been easier!

Why Join?

1000's

New Singles per Day

80%

Verified Profiles

100's

Successful Matches

100%

Free for women

100's

Singles near you

Senior Dating in Waco, TX

46 year old woman

Ok this is me, 39, mom to 3 grown girls, Randi and Casey are 19, And jessica will be 18 in a couple months. Randi is married to andy is mom to my 6 month old grandson Landon and is expecting again we just found out, so the new little one should be here around Sept.

45 year old woman

As we grow up, we learn that even the one person that wasn't supposed to ever let you down probably will. You will have your heart broken probably more than once and it's harder every time. You'll

45 year old woman

I am a single christian woman that is not afraid to praise my Lord for what he has done in my life. He has truely blessed me. THANK YOU FATHER

45 year old woman

I am a very fun outgoing person that can adapt to any situation i am in. I like being in the outdoors if its camping, fishing, or hunting. In my spare time i like to spend time with my friends and family......

45 year old woman

I´m honest, sarcastic, truthful, ironic, loyal, a hopeless romantic that still believes a real friendship between a guy and a girl if is meant to be can turn into the best thing that could happen to a human being. I still believe that marriage can last forever.

45 year old woman

I made it back to living in my hometown Central Texas area. I am single with two wonderful teenage sons. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I work from home and love it. I love to entertain, and love to try new things. I am very loyal and my friends know they can count on me.

40 year old man

About me: Life,it is what it is. One day the door will slam in your face but yet a new door will open tomorrow. Things happen for a reason so dont chance fate just live one day at a time.

58 year old man

I was taught respect, compassion , manners, laugh,to give not expect to recieve, Also my Dad told me, son you me and all men in our family grow up to be Lesbian. I started crying he said it's ok .dont be sad I said sad Hell, these tears of JOY.....

63 year old man

White hair,a bit of a belly.not large though.Some scares on my body. I'm retired.help my family members and friends. Work non my motorhome,or my brother's trailer.Love camping.traveling.looking at different states.mountains,lakes. Love lady' that dress nice.down to earth in all things.Great kisser.

60 year old man

57 yr. old white male professional counselor in Waco Texas. Non- smoker. Social drinks on occasion. Master Degree working on Doctorate. No kids live with me all kids grown but haveson who lives with his mom. Divorcing. Enjoy outdoors , sports, travel, Golf, fishing. Christian

61 year old man

Awesome ,sweet,and someone you want to kiss,very compassionate,family orientated,from New Jersey but been here for 18 years.But I'm only 5'8,better wear my cowboy boots,lol!

57 year old man

I'm pretty much a homebody. I don't like bars, but I do like live music, it depends on the venue. I'm not into sports. I like motorcycles and cars - In April, me and a friend go to the Circuit of the Americas race track in Austin to watch the Moto GP. In September, we go to see the Lone Star LeMans

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6