Find Senior singles in Tucson with Dating site - DoULikeSenior.com!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

or
I'm
Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Birthday
Please enter your date of birth
Location
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Name
Please enter your name
E-mail
Please enter your valid email address
Password
Password must be at least 6 characters
Finish

Dating in your senior years can be difficult but it doesn’t have to be. Tucson senior dating is available at your fingertips when you pick the right online dating opportunity.

DoULikeSenior gives you the perfect opportunity to talk to senior singles in Tucson (and beyond!). All that you have to do is visit the dating site, enter your search criteria and voila – you’re on your way to a new romance.

A local senior group has limited capabilities in terms of introducing new romantic opportunities to the mix. Internet platforms have changed the dating game. If you want to meet singles in your area, you may as well begin with an online experience. It will help you get to know each other better before moving on to the next step.

At DoULikeSenior, you will simply have to choose your criteria and get started. It simple for senior people meet each other. Whether you want to meet singles over 50,60,70 (or maybe even 80!) or you’re interested in new friendships, this is the opportunity to try. Finding senior singles in Tucson has never been easier!

Why Join?

1000's

New Singles per Day

80%

Verified Profiles

100's

Successful Matches

100%

Free for women

100's

Singles near you

Senior Dating in Tucson, AZ

58 year old woman

very down to earth person , with a good sense of humor. looking for a kind and caring man. i like men that take pride in thier apperance. please dont message me if your from a different state unless you plan on coming to tucson az.

48 year old woman

i am a very easy going type of lady . i try to get Along with everyone . i am a proud mother of 4 wonderful children and one beautiful granddaughter . not for games . lov es to live life stress free

70 year old woman

Hi everyone. First off, want to say, all my pictures are current. Thanks for taking a look at me. First and foremost, I'm a born again Christian. My faith and relationship with the Lord mean everything to me. I attend Christ Community Church. I am NOT Catholic. I don't believe in Catholicism, I would not attend a Catholic Church. Unless you are a, "born again" Catholic, we would not be a match. Character and integrity are important. Who you are when no one is looking. Im looking for my last love. I want to be loved and love in return. I'd like to become friends and hopefully have it lead to forever. After that, family, a man that loves their family and enjoys family times. I'm just looking for someone to share what ever is left of this life. Lonely is everything it's cracked up to be. We all have a story or two. Can't wait to hear yours. I am a very neat, tidy, person. I CAN'T STAND CLUTTER! I am very healthy and try to live a healthy life style. I don't have a perfect body and don't expect you to, but I do expect weight appropriate to height and a healthy lifestyle. I eat healthy, (would like you to care about that as well) most of the time. I like all the normal things of life that people enjoy. To be more specific, mountains, forest, water, beach, sunset with a glass of wine shared with my most favorite man. Music. Camping, RV's etc...I love the Renaissance Fair, would love to go in costume. Perhaps I could be your lady! :) Kisses rank at the top. Slow dance in the kitchen and you kissing my neck... priceless. PDA'S are most welcome. It's not as much about what we're doing as doing it with that special person. Is it you? I'd love to ride in a hot air balloon. That's just a few things. I love exploring our beautiful country. Love places like Jerome. Old ghost towns imagining what was there. I'm not a huge sports fan, but I would watch your favorites with you. I like Az Basketball. If I have sparked any interest, please say hello. I'm Joyce or Joy, which ever you like best. I go by both. I just want to add, I'm not rich by any stretch of the imagination, but I have enough income to support my personal needs. Right now, I'm working part time. I can't share household expenses 50/50. If that's not ok, I'm not your girl. Best wishes to all.

69 year old woman

About me: I collect frogs of all kinds,but no live ones! I have at least 1000 frogs! I love them they make happy!! I'm single 57 yrs. old,I like being on my own! I'm 5'4" blonde/gray hair,blue eyes AND I'm for sure very cool!!!Ilike to drink beers with friends.I also like

47 year old woman

IV BEEN SPAMED SO 2 ALL MY FRIENDS IT WASNT ME MUAH! I just want to Love the world, Forever in Truth I be! ME! As me as I can be! Flow Like the breeze! Like Trees! You Feel Me? Look into my eye's, You may find something to see!

64 year old woman

hey how are you i am a hard worker love going to movies and just love life and would love to share the same with someone that loves me and enjoy life together and live happy together

42 year old man

I was born and raised in southern New Mexico, which I left for Tucson about seven years ago.I came here to attend the University of Arizona,which I have off and on for that period of time. I also attended PCC, for the cheap tuition and small class sizes while I figured out my educational goals.

42 year old man

About me: I'm simple minded and fun to be around. I love to make people laugh and also I love to share the knowledge of anything I learn in life as advice or just swapping stories.

44 year old man

single dad, holdin my sweet daughter who i'm tryin to get custody of from her crazy abusive mom.. i'm a great guy, and my life is all about my baby girl, but i really wouldn't mind makin more friends.

42 year old man

I havent really thought about what makes me different from others. i just find mself a social person who enjoys the company of others to brighten up my day. i love to try new things and enjoy life as it come to me.

45 year old man

Hi, I'm 6'1 About 255 lbs. Blond short hair. She is 5'2 BBW.Half Black/Half White. Looking for a female third. Want to come and play? In Tucson, AZ. Looking for friends with benifits. Must be laid back and non-possesive. please ask if you want to know more. I have pictures of her but only if you ask

41 year old man

Not really good about talking about self just wanna say it old school tipe guy. Down to earth likes movies dogs having fun even cracking jokes about self

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6