Find Senior singles in Stamford with Dating site - DoULikeSenior.com!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

or
I'm
Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Birthday
Please enter your date of birth
Location
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Name
Please enter your name
E-mail
Please enter your valid email address
Password
Password must be at least 6 characters
Finish

Dating in your senior years can be difficult but it doesn’t have to be. Stamford senior dating is available at your fingertips when you pick the right online dating opportunity.

DoULikeSenior gives you the perfect opportunity to talk to senior singles in Stamford (and beyond!). All that you have to do is visit the dating site, enter your search criteria and voila – you’re on your way to a new romance.

A local senior group has limited capabilities in terms of introducing new romantic opportunities to the mix. Internet platforms have changed the dating game. If you want to meet singles in your area, you may as well begin with an online experience. It will help you get to know each other better before moving on to the next step.

At DoULikeSenior, you will simply have to choose your criteria and get started. It simple for senior people meet each other. Whether you want to meet singles over 50,60,70 (or maybe even 80!) or you’re interested in new friendships, this is the opportunity to try. Finding senior singles in Stamford has never been easier!

Why Join?

1000's

New Singles per Day

80%

Verified Profiles

100's

Successful Matches

100%

Free for women

100's

Singles near you

Senior Dating in Stamford, CT

42 year old woman

Italian woman i have children there the love of my life. i work at h&r block i love family gatherings camping basketball pool iam only a social drinker i live in waterbury but from milford ct. looking for new friends to have good times with.

48 year old woman

I am a single mom of two kids...wait I've given birth to only two but have "adopted" many more. I love my kids with all my heart. I am also the team mom for the Danbury Vikings and love doing it. I guess I am here to make new friends and see what crazy friends my kids have.

45 year old woman

My name is Edyta. I'm from Poland. I moved to US, because of my health issue. Because of that, I had a lot of time to occupy. I start writing, first was in Polish, then in English languages. Finally I wrote a book of poetry.

42 year old woman

My name is Latanya long faison and i have 3 beautiful kids.i love them to death. they are my world n man is worth being stressed out over all i do is work and take care of my kids i love my family i just found out i have sisters and brothers all together it is 6 of us maybe one day we wil

47 year old woman

Once apon a time...oh forget it !!! I'm Jenny.I was planted in Greece 33 years ago, and I was transplanted to the US 4 years ago. You know what they say, "You can get a woman out of Greece but you can't get Greece out of a woman"

42 year old woman

I live in Pawcatuck, CT. I have 3 children. Jolie, Jose and Justin, they are my world!!! I work Full time as a manager at Walmart and I like spending time with my family and friends.

43 year old man

I'm a man who believes in dragons, vampires, good women  and fantasy creatures. Seriously, if you  appreciate a man with emotional intelligence, capable of intellectual conversation and balances it with playful banter - that`s a great start. I like a woman with sincere intention who believes in old fashion romantic courtship treating each other with respect and getting to know someone in a natural progression - then we should get to know each other.

42 year old man

Enjoy having fun, traveling....although I wont be doing to much of that for a while, since I bought a house. Hanging out with my friends, going to movies, amusement parks, art, thearter...anything fun. work with a bunch of little criminals and for the most part enjoy it.

52 year old man

I'm someone who loves a sense of humor in a woman. I enjoy cooking, going to the Gym, Catching Sporting events, live shows and performing "In" live shows (I'm a drummer/percussionist)... I'm kind of new to this online dating thing, so If you want to know anything else... Just ask me.... And I live on Long Island... this site Will not let me change it.

42 year old man

I race Corvettes professionally. I'm back from California here in CT. MY friends would say I'm Trevor Eccles. I look forward to talking with you. :) CorvetteTrev.

91 year old man

Hi my name is Hector. I am looking for a partner to talk with, go on walks with, go to the movies And shows with and go out to eat with and share my life with.

42 year old man

Hi, my name is Rich...I live in Stamford, CT and knowing me must be like a drug addiction...there may be a bit of agony through periods of withdrawal, but the good times are so worth it...LOL!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6