Meet Senior Singles in New York - DoULikeSenior.com!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

or
I'm
Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Birthday
Please enter your date of birth
Location
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Name
Please enter your name
E-mail
Please enter your valid email address
Password
Password must be at least 6 characters
Finish

Let’s face it – dating in your senior years can often be frustrating, even disappointing. Luckily, online opportunities like DoULikeSenior have started revolutionizing New York senior dating.

The senior singles in New York pool you have access to is limited. Online dating, on the other hand, broadens your horizons and gives you the chance to talk to people you may have never met in real life. A dating site like DoULikeSenior is simple, convenient and they give you love opportunities in just a few simple clicks.

To meet singles in your area, you will simply have to use the search and determine your criteria in advance. There’s a long list of senior singles in New York you should definitely consider exploring. The indirect communication and the fact that you’re in control of the interaction can give you the satisfaction from talking to a local senior without the actual complications of face-to-face dating.

If you are looking for singles over 50, 60, 70, you have come to the right place. Don’t hesitate to get started today and meet senior singles in New York.

Why Join?

1000's

New Singles per Day

80%

Verified Profiles

100's

Successful Matches

100%

Free for women

100's

Singles near you

Senior Dating in New York

43 year old woman

FIRST THINGS FIRST...I AM UNAVAILABLE. I HAVE FOUR BEAUTIFUL CHILDREN. THREE GIRLS AND ONE BOY. I ENJOY SPENDING TIME WITH MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. NOT REALLY INTO THE BAR SCENE...

43 year old woman

im cool fun & funny...im easy to get along with at timez.. but i really like to associate..but if u dont thinkz so i dont care becauze i dink im beautiful & smart any way..

43 year old woman

I Love the outdoors, camping , fishing, biking and hiking. I like to try new things and just have fun. I love my movies and music. I also like taking pictures of nature, my favorite is of bodies of water. I'm honest , caring sometimes to a fault :) I'm easy going and open minded. I love o

43 year old woman

Libra (9/23-10/22) hard to find, hard to keep. thoughtful. smart. family oriented. friend for life. peaceful. diplomatic. caring. kind. direct. appealing. driven. has to have the last word. charismatic. fun to be around. extremely weird but in a good way. great sense of humor. loves to jo

43 year old woman

I am out going and live life to the fullest..luv my family and friends. i love meeting new people and have fun. I keep it real because it is what it is..take it or leave it ur choice...i am looking for friends only....

43 year old woman

i like activity. i love dat piff if u know what i mean. i don't like just sittin' around doing nothing.i like real talk from real niggaz. i like attention too. i like to be freakish when i'm ready. i have a few fantacies i'd liked to put into play. basically i'm wit livin' it up. westside cuz-n

42 year old man

Sexy.. Single as a slice of cheese.. No kids..crazy ex's.. or drama.. im just laid back and looking to enjoy all life has to offer.. im an educated dude.. Actor and Singer..

41 year old man

I spend a lot of time with my daughter & have her 65% of the time. I love the great outdoors and spend a lot of time at my camp. I like to hit the open road in my RV & checking out new places. I have a hotrod that I cruze around in & love cars.

42 year old man

What do you want to know? I am an easy going guy...i think old fashioned qualities are still around...i think i woman should be treated like the treasure she is...life has so much to offer...we just need time to look

41 year old man

I'm 5'5 135lbs. Brown eyes and hair. P.R. and Italian. Born and bread in Brooklyn NYC. Just moved to the middle of nowhere; in Goshen NY. Upstate for those who don't know.

41 year old man

I am a 3r year old Christian from Binghamton, NY. I have a 6 year old son who is currently living with my mom. My son's name is Jordyn and his mother hasn't been in his life since 2008. I want to eventually get full custody of Jordyn and raise him up to know he Lord. I go to CrossPoint Community church. I love to meet new people and fellowship with other Christians. I am going to Davis College for their Christian Ministries Program. I am taking classes online this semester and pray to be able to take classes on campus next semester. I have set up a page on faceboook called Jesus Loves ministries where I posted my devotionals and teachings on there. Feel free to check it out. I am in the works of trying to get Jesus Loves Ministries set up to do God's work and help others out. I would like to set up a Christian rescue mission to help people out who are released from jail/prison. I help out Prison Ministries Team by writing to people that are locked up in Prison to help encourage them in their walk with the Lord. I love to listen to Christian music. Take care and may God bless you all.

41 year old man

married with three children. I spend most of my time with all my loving children, they all know who they are.... I am very talkative and all my sisters and brothers will confirm that but that is who I am and I dont care what anyone says or thinks of me if you like me, you

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6