Find Senior singles in Minneapolis with Dating site - DoULikeSenior.com!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

or
I'm
Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Birthday
Please enter your date of birth
Location
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Name
Please enter your name
E-mail
Please enter your valid email address
Password
Password must be at least 6 characters
Finish

Dating in your senior years can be difficult but it doesn’t have to be. Minneapolis senior dating is available at your fingertips when you pick the right online dating opportunity.

DoULikeSenior gives you the perfect opportunity to talk to senior singles in Minneapolis (and beyond!). All that you have to do is visit the dating site, enter your search criteria and voila – you’re on your way to a new romance.

A local senior group has limited capabilities in terms of introducing new romantic opportunities to the mix. Internet platforms have changed the dating game. If you want to meet singles in your area, you may as well begin with an online experience. It will help you get to know each other better before moving on to the next step.

At DoULikeSenior, you will simply have to choose your criteria and get started. It simple for senior people meet each other. Whether you want to meet singles over 50,60,70 (or maybe even 80!) or you’re interested in new friendships, this is the opportunity to try. Finding senior singles in Minneapolis has never been easier!

Why Join?

1000's

New Singles per Day

80%

Verified Profiles

100's

Successful Matches

100%

Free for women

100's

Singles near you

Senior Dating in Minneapolis, MN

45 year old woman

About me: .. My name is Heather, and currently live in Winona, MN with my fiance Dustin!! Also can't forget our Dwarf Cockatoo Snow and our Kitty, Godzilla!! In April we also got a Jack Russel Terrier, Peanut!!

44 year old woman

I am a mother, sister, daughter, and friend. I am into sports, shooting pool, dancing, and hanging out with friends. I am a REAL girl, who is not into people who lie, cheat, and are sneaky. I am honest and very straight forward. You wanna know more, just ask, I will tell you.

74 year old woman

Art, classical music, Specially love to play with piano. Finding new recipes from every culture ,Live life to the fullest and try to stay positive for every outcome. I am well mannered and respectable and am understanding person. I also love Dogs ( specially cute Little ones?). I like to try new things, I am shy at first but when I’m comfortable with you, I can be very funny and out going. Try to live in the “ moment” since they have such a HUGE impact in people lives in This fast passing world ?.

47 year old woman

i am 5'11 brown hair hazel eyes and i love the outdoors not afraid to get dirty or dolled up either i am active during the spring summer and fall but winter no its to cold i love to fish hike bike swim camp motorcycles are a good thing whatever else just ask

41 year old woman

I am looking for adventure. I am a honest woman who loves good conversation over a cup of coffee or a glass of red wine, I enjoy a great sense of humor, I love crowds and loud music I am dedicated to family and I love anyting old.

48 year old woman

I am sweet, single and looking to mingle...I am looking for a true teddy bear guy who likes to cuddle as much as I do, that likes to go out to movies, dinner & do things with friends and family and likes to laugh and be silly like me. grad. student from Minneapolis, Minnesota!!

45 year old man

5’5f height and have a great personality. I love to hang out and meet new people. I spent most of my time doing work. I will be happy to get to you more.

46 year old man

5'9", 180, tall stalky type build, d/d free, clean and healthy, safe, sane, easy going type of guy, friendly, great sense of humor iso clean, fun, sexy bbw, early thirties to late forties, who would really enjoy being very dominant with a man and having him be very submissive to all of her desires.

42 year old man

I operate a tow truck I do impound and repo I have three children I went through a divorce Last Summer because my ex-wife had an affair with our neighbor and family friend I currently live in Jordan

45 year old man

I'm honest loyal compassionate humble romantic caring kind hearted driven person Who looking for someone special amazing to build a foundation with....

43 year old man

Hi. I’m Eric.male living in Apple Valley. Musician/guitarist for 25 years and working As support for engineering/R&D at Emerson. On my free time I enjoy going to concerts/events, trying new restaurants, watching movies, playing games, traveling, etc. .

48 year old man

I’m a hardworking fun person who believes in living each day to the fullest! Love good music, wine and travel. Would love to trade stories with you.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6