Find Senior singles in Miami with Dating site - DoULikeSenior.com!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

or
I'm
Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Birthday
Please enter your date of birth
Location
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Name
Please enter your name
E-mail
Please enter your valid email address
Password
Password must be at least 6 characters
Finish

Dating in your senior years can be difficult but it doesn’t have to be. Miami senior dating is available at your fingertips when you pick the right online dating opportunity.

DoULikeSenior gives you the perfect opportunity to talk to senior singles in Miami (and beyond!). All that you have to do is visit the dating site, enter your search criteria and voila – you’re on your way to a new romance.

A local senior group has limited capabilities in terms of introducing new romantic opportunities to the mix. Internet platforms have changed the dating game. If you want to meet singles in your area, you may as well begin with an online experience. It will help you get to know each other better before moving on to the next step.

At DoULikeSenior, you will simply have to choose your criteria and get started. It simple for senior people meet each other. Whether you want to meet singles over 50,60,70 (or maybe even 80!) or you’re interested in new friendships, this is the opportunity to try. Finding senior singles in Miami has never been easier!

Why Join?

1000's

New Singles per Day

80%

Verified Profiles

100's

Successful Matches

100%

Free for women

100's

Singles near you

Senior Dating in Miami, FL

47 year old woman

Just ask me:) I love Florida and the beach..... My favorite place in the whole wild world!!! I like men only thank you... And I like them to be straight?

51 year old woman

Love to sing, dance, play, write, laugh, listen to music, go to art galleries, camp, Kayak, travel and everything about nature and the water. Try my best not to judge. Attracted to the creative type. I come from a family full of musicians, artist and writers. looking for same qualities in a partner

45 year old woman

I always have a smile on my face! Very easy going and easy to get along with. Someone who can make me laugh is a plus! Love the beach and boat, music festivals and concerts!

68 year old woman

I live in Charleston South Carolina. I am semi retired and I am a jewelry designer. Single enjoyed traveling, movies, nature, I exercise every day in very good health. Love the arts enjoyed creating great one of a kind jewelry pieces with gold and silver wire. In the past I had a lodge in the rainforest of Ecuador for 28 years. Sold it 4 years ago. Love the beach and the most important think is I love life and the type of person I am. Caring, loving, thoughtful,love my family. Looking for a partner so we can enjoyed life together.

50 year old woman

hi and I would love to meet new friends and hopefully my soul mate, I am in hopes of finding that right man that I can spend the rest of my life with, I would love to have a reason to start cooking again, I like to fish , go camping, going to the beach or just cuddling watching a good movie.

70 year old woman

American female.teddy bear, searching for male same , compassionate trustworthy,American Christian male. near evansville,in. Must luv GOD. I am a One BK amputee.holidays! locally please Btw. 55-70.only. I like many things.Not a Barbie No smokers,drunks,drugs Liars.Cons.

52 year old man

I'm a down to earth person looking for someone who is an honest and caring person. Someone to have fun, laugh with, and explore new places. I love anything outdoors, dancing, movies, camping, hiking, dining out or good with enjoying that dinner & movie at home. Hope that someone is out there!!

73 year old man

Hi.In a few words,Im honest and out spoken.I have been told that im very easy to get along with,i have No children.I love the Oldies that is our generation isn't it.I like to go to Plays and of course comedy plays.I enjoy going to the Casino now and then,i would like to know where are you from.Paul

51 year old man

Paralegal Degree ,50 retired. 5'10" Art dealer and antique buyer and collector Cancer surviver..love Costa Rica and Argentina..have two homes..2 kids 2 cars, no girl..lets meet and do lunch..

45 year old man

I am looking for a buddy,FWB in the area.NO Ghana girls need to ask I am funny and have been told I was good looking,I am in a relationship but it's complicated,I am looking for a mature NSA friend.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6