Find Senior singles in Fort Wayne with Dating site -!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Please enter your date of birth
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Please enter your name
Please enter your valid email address
Password must be at least 6 characters

Dating in your senior years can be difficult but it doesn’t have to be. Fort Wayne senior dating is available at your fingertips when you pick the right online dating opportunity.

DoULikeSenior gives you the perfect opportunity to talk to senior singles in Fort Wayne (and beyond!). All that you have to do is visit the dating site, enter your search criteria and voila – you’re on your way to a new romance.

A local senior group has limited capabilities in terms of introducing new romantic opportunities to the mix. Internet platforms have changed the dating game. If you want to meet singles in your area, you may as well begin with an online experience. It will help you get to know each other better before moving on to the next step.

At DoULikeSenior, you will simply have to choose your criteria and get started. It simple for senior people meet each other. Whether you want to meet singles over 50,60,70 (or maybe even 80!) or you’re interested in new friendships, this is the opportunity to try. Finding senior singles in Fort Wayne has never been easier!

Why Join?


New Singles per Day


Verified Profiles


Successful Matches


Free for women


Singles near you

Senior Dating in Fort Wayne, IN

46 year old woman

I'm a 3rd grade teacher. I love to laugh. I'm independent, content with who I am, and extremely low-maintenance. I'm laid back and detest drama of any kind. Not a fan of mind games either. Need a guy who is self-sufficient and only needs me for fun and friendship. You be you, and I'll be me. :)

40 year old woman

and 5'10", single mom. I live in east TN and love to get out and travel around. I spent 6 years in the Air Force travelling around. I enjoy meeting new people and just hanging out having a good time doing whatever. If your interested you know what to do.

63 year old woman

I'm honest,smart,healthy,love trying new things and being active, love to travel, enjoy volunteer ops and I am constantly working on improving myself and enjoying life! I try to treat others as I like to be treated and to live with integrity. I am seeking the companionship of an honorable gentleman.

40 year old woman

SCAMMERS PLEASE STAY AWAY!!! My name Is Rachelle, I am sweet, thoughtful, kind, intelligent, and have a great sense of humor. I am very easy going and laid back. I am often told that I am very easy to talk with. I am not an angry person, and I am not interested in someone that is.

46 year old woman

Born and raised in Kentucky, I like racing (NASCAR), old cars, football, UK basketball, camping, hiking, mountains, farm tractors and trucks, good friends and a sense of humor.

58 year old woman

Wish all Godspeed in finding what it is that makes you happy. Life is too short to be unhappy. Single mom who lives in Kyle. Love outings out/in door,walks talks, holding hands, making plans. love children and old people and dogs the most for some reason. Love to begin a freindship that will grow.

53 year old man

If life gives you lemons they make lemonade but if life gives you rocks then build a wall around your lemonade with rocks to protect it. I've been called mr. fix it so I'm a man of many traits and abilities but a master tonight

66 year old man

6-3 tall weigh 230lbs have two chilldren and five grandchildren. .i am a nine year military veteran.have a degree as an electronic engineer from roan state college.been single since my wife died of cancer in 2008 married for 23 years

55 year old man

ok i'm 5'5" 130 brown hair brown eyes i have a daughter thats 20 i like heavy metal music but will listen to most rock like most tv except for drama love baseball and football

55 year old man

My name is David. I have 4 beautiful children. A son, 22. And daughters 17, 8 and 7. I'm retired from the National Guard. I served 13 years in the United States Ar

61 year old man


51 year old man

So before I upgrade, have any of you actually met anyone from here Oris this place just for "entertainment' for a high price to talk to a bot? Definitely like to know ,won't answer any one till and upgrade if it is a legit place. Or leave a way to contact off here

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6