Find Senior singles in Fargo with Dating site - DoULikeSenior.com!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

or
I'm
Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Birthday
Please enter your date of birth
Location
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Name
Please enter your name
E-mail
Please enter your valid email address
Password
Password must be at least 6 characters
Finish

Dating in your senior years can be difficult but it doesn’t have to be. Fargo senior dating is available at your fingertips when you pick the right online dating opportunity.

DoULikeSenior gives you the perfect opportunity to talk to senior singles in Fargo (and beyond!). All that you have to do is visit the dating site, enter your search criteria and voila – you’re on your way to a new romance.

A local senior group has limited capabilities in terms of introducing new romantic opportunities to the mix. Internet platforms have changed the dating game. If you want to meet singles in your area, you may as well begin with an online experience. It will help you get to know each other better before moving on to the next step.

At DoULikeSenior, you will simply have to choose your criteria and get started. It simple for senior people meet each other. Whether you want to meet singles over 50,60,70 (or maybe even 80!) or you’re interested in new friendships, this is the opportunity to try. Finding senior singles in Fargo has never been easier!

Why Join?

1000's

New Singles per Day

80%

Verified Profiles

100's

Successful Matches

100%

Free for women

100's

Singles near you

Senior Dating in Fargo, ND

63 year old woman

I am an army brat. I love to travel, I love this country. Born in Massachusetts, but my favorit place to live is Washington State. I live and work here in Michigan. Family here and family in Washington. I make trips every year. I love to hike in the mountains, mostly MT ST Helens or MT Ho

64 year old woman

I love the outdoors , nature . Camping and fishing and boating are a favorite hobby . I enjoy gardening as well . Also like dancing , movies and reading a good book.

41 year old woman

I created this page to catch my Pos cheating, lying, no good boyfriend and when i found his profile here i decided to stay. I'm new to this type of thing and don't really like to open up much unless i know you. So..If you'd like to know me sent me a message, we can start that way.

56 year old woman

I am an extrovert. Love to be around people. I can be bossy at times just ask anyone that knows me. I am independent and love to spend my hard earned money! My son Chantz likes to spend it to,

60 year old woman

I am Honest, Christian, Loving, Faithful, Committed......... I love to romance and be romanced. Walks on the beach, enjoy the beauty of nature. I love to COOK ! Dont expect to eat the same thing twice because I cook based on desire! What sounds good-"voila". I love the sound of a childs laughter

40 year old man

In a word... *READY* I feel like it's too much to mention in this little box they give ya, and is more for face to face conversation* "I Don't Know What You Look Like Doesn't Matter I Still Wink To You... It's The Right Kind Of Girl I Always Think Of You*"

46 year old man

I am a fun and always positive person. I love life and want to celebrate that with someone. I am always in good spirit and always look out for others as well. I hope to find a positive good hearted person.

61 year old man

Elroy,59,5''6",210 lbs, short afro black hair, light skinned,black,eyes brown, Handsome, friendly, respect, Drama Free, understanding. This is my real name Elroy. I am looking for a woman, for real love and long term realationship later on.

60 year old man

I'm going to be straight up with you, I'm not here for games or drama, been there and done that, I believe in being honest and truthful up front with you and I expect the same from you, I was raised that way and I don't know any other way. If we share the same values then I look forward to meeting u

43 year old man

Hi. I’m Eric.male living in Apple Valley. Musician/guitarist for 25 years and working As support for engineering/R&D at Emerson. On my free time I enjoy going to concerts/events, trying new restaurants, watching movies, playing games, traveling, etc. .

40 year old man

Hi my nickname is rawwdog but my real name is Randy. I am into FWB relationships. I don’t want to be in long term relationships I just hate it. I would like some quick fun and move on. Oh I live in Chandler az.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6