Find Senior singles in Everett with Dating site - DoULikeSenior.com!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

or
I'm
Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Birthday
Please enter your date of birth
Location
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Name
Please enter your name
E-mail
Please enter your valid email address
Password
Password must be at least 6 characters
Finish

Dating in your senior years can be difficult but it doesn’t have to be. Everett senior dating is available at your fingertips when you pick the right online dating opportunity.

DoULikeSenior gives you the perfect opportunity to talk to senior singles in Everett (and beyond!). All that you have to do is visit the dating site, enter your search criteria and voila – you’re on your way to a new romance.

A local senior group has limited capabilities in terms of introducing new romantic opportunities to the mix. Internet platforms have changed the dating game. If you want to meet singles in your area, you may as well begin with an online experience. It will help you get to know each other better before moving on to the next step.

At DoULikeSenior, you will simply have to choose your criteria and get started. It simple for senior people meet each other. Whether you want to meet singles over 50,60,70 (or maybe even 80!) or you’re interested in new friendships, this is the opportunity to try. Finding senior singles in Everett has never been easier!

Why Join?

1000's

New Singles per Day

80%

Verified Profiles

100's

Successful Matches

100%

Free for women

100's

Singles near you

Senior Dating in Everett, WA

44 year old woman

Hi!Ha,ha I'm a go-with-the-flow kind of personality,I don't like a lot of drama and get along with people that are the same way.and the mother of the best 9 yr old boy ever....so you gotta like kids.

44 year old woman

I grew up in a small town, have moved around a bit. I have three wonderful kids. I spend my time between work and family. I am also a very proud karate mom. I am a home body but at the same time love to meet new friends. Grab

42 year old woman

I already filled this thing out from the bottom up so I've already said alot about me! I'm very much a people person, outgoing, laid back, depending on my mood! I can sometimes be a contradiction, but I always mean what I say!

41 year old woman

Well 1st off.......my name is Teirasa. I have 5 awesome kid's, and i am a true friend to anybody that is true to me!!!! just ask any of my friend's. My kids are my life and that is really all i do is devote my life and time to them. Antonia ia 20 R.J. is 17 sara 11 and Jr is 7 and James is 6

48 year old woman

I try to live each day knowing that you have to not let negativity take over, end the day with something good. You never know what tomorrow may bring!! Try to enjoy and live each day like it's your last...

43 year old woman

Who am I? I moved from one small town to another. I went from living with the folks to buying a house. I went from a good job to an okay one. I went from being the bread winner to not. I am constantly trying to find myself. Figuring out who is really there for me. I am always told to look

42 year old man

I'm a professional ,I have a job, car, and my own place. I am educated and my socks match (most of the time). I work from home, as a web developer and I'm an accomplished music producer/instrumentalist with a recording studio. I love to laugh and I am looking for something long term. Staying physi

56 year old man

Fun adventurous caring loving. Wanting meet someone LTR one nite or many notes together. Love outdoor activity hiking biking camping fishing long walks. I work needing a woman in my life.

41 year old man

I like the outdoors quit nights and movies. I would like a serous relationship but would settle for just friends for now. I'm looking for someone to share my interests and hang out to have fun with. waht to know more just ask

41 year old man

Keywords that describe what I like and who I am art, attractive, biting, caffiene, camping, caring, chatting, chillin, comedy, computers, crazy, crazy ppl, cuddling, energetic, friends, fun, games, geek, hand cuffs, hardworking, hiking, honest, hyper, internet, invader zim.

60 year old man

Im a std free single and very kinkylatino male in Everett. I am just wanting some hot sex craved nymph to please. Im very relaxed and laid back chill guy thats not jealous.I really would like to meet a kinky woman who knows what she wants in life. Someone thats wild n crazy!

41 year old man

I am a soldier who is stationed in WA! I'm athletic and love to have fun! I love music and love to sing! If you like what you see than hit me up...!! Don't be scared to write!!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6