Find Senior singles in Davenport with Dating site - DoULikeSenior.com!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

or
I'm
Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Birthday
Please enter your date of birth
Location
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Name
Please enter your name
E-mail
Please enter your valid email address
Password
Password must be at least 6 characters
Finish

Dating in your senior years can be difficult but it doesn’t have to be. Davenport senior dating is available at your fingertips when you pick the right online dating opportunity.

DoULikeSenior gives you the perfect opportunity to talk to senior singles in Davenport (and beyond!). All that you have to do is visit the dating site, enter your search criteria and voila – you’re on your way to a new romance.

A local senior group has limited capabilities in terms of introducing new romantic opportunities to the mix. Internet platforms have changed the dating game. If you want to meet singles in your area, you may as well begin with an online experience. It will help you get to know each other better before moving on to the next step.

At DoULikeSenior, you will simply have to choose your criteria and get started. It simple for senior people meet each other. Whether you want to meet singles over 50,60,70 (or maybe even 80!) or you’re interested in new friendships, this is the opportunity to try. Finding senior singles in Davenport has never been easier!

Why Join?

1000's

New Singles per Day

80%

Verified Profiles

100's

Successful Matches

100%

Free for women

100's

Singles near you

Senior Dating in Davenport, IA

44 year old woman

I am who I am and love me for who I am. let me tell ya a lil about myself, Im single and have no kids, work really hard and love it. I would say I am very independent, outgoing, funny, caring, honest, and lovable, well really the list could goon, Oh did I also mention Concieted, lol Just

41 year old woman

I am the mother of one daughter that is my world, she keeps me busy and laughing that is for sure. I currently work at a nursing home caring for elderly people. In my free time I like to hang out with family and friends,

43 year old woman

About me: Well I like having fun and making money so i would consider myself a shopaholic! I have two beautiful children and i wouldn't trade them for the world!!! I work full time and go to school full time so i can get that money ( i want that good life....

46 year old woman

Well let's see. I am a mother of two beautiful kids. My son Spencer is 12 and will be the big 13 in April and my daughter Shaylyn will be 3 in May. They growing up way to fast. I am outgoing, fun to be around, love to sit and watch a good movie.

41 year old woman

About me: Hello 5' 5" I am 100 lbs brown eyes brown hair. I am easy going I like listening to music and chatting online. I like going to the bar and having fun. I have two kids helen 4 and herbie 8. I have been married for 9 yrs and I have been with my husband for 1

44 year old woman

I'm recently divorced and going back to college. Looking to find someone who can be my friend possibly more later down the road,someone who is non dramatic and just wants to live life to the fullest every day and not take anything or anyone for granted. Someone who knows how to treat a woman.

46 year old man

I enjoy being outdoors, hiking and camping. I'm an easy going guy looking for a woman I can spent time with. I like meeting new people and new friends.

53 year old man

Hey all...frist Time on here.... I'm a single guy fun active I like to do all kinds of things outdoor stuff right horses bonfires go to festivals hike swim kayak I'm very easy going respectful caring give me a try!!!

47 year old man

I'm an easy going single father of a beautiful 5 year old daughter. I am just enjoying life right now. I live SouthWest Iowa, so if your around shoot me a note.

47 year old man

I am an honest and loyal man that knows how to treat a woman with the up most respect as she should be treated like the queen she is. I have good family morals and know how to use them.

46 year old man

I'm a fun loving, hard working, father of three. I'm into bowling, computers, video games, drinking games, bar games, most sports, fishing, camping and golfing. I'm easy going and like to try new things.

46 year old man

I work in a warehouse. helping my mom out she has breast cancer so all my time is helping out at my mom and dads and taking care of my nephew and nieces and working 2 make a better life for my self and hoping 2 make friends out there so if u want 2 chat and be friends hollar back.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6