Find Senior singles in Columbus with Dating site - DoULikeSenior.com!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

or
I'm
Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Birthday
Please enter your date of birth
Location
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Name
Please enter your name
E-mail
Please enter your valid email address
Password
Password must be at least 6 characters
Finish

Dating in your senior years can be difficult but it doesn’t have to be. Columbus senior dating is available at your fingertips when you pick the right online dating opportunity.

DoULikeSenior gives you the perfect opportunity to talk to senior singles in Columbus (and beyond!). All that you have to do is visit the dating site, enter your search criteria and voila – you’re on your way to a new romance.

A local senior group has limited capabilities in terms of introducing new romantic opportunities to the mix. Internet platforms have changed the dating game. If you want to meet singles in your area, you may as well begin with an online experience. It will help you get to know each other better before moving on to the next step.

At DoULikeSenior, you will simply have to choose your criteria and get started. It simple for senior people meet each other. Whether you want to meet singles over 50,60,70 (or maybe even 80!) or you’re interested in new friendships, this is the opportunity to try. Finding senior singles in Columbus has never been easier!

Why Join?

1000's

New Singles per Day

80%

Verified Profiles

100's

Successful Matches

100%

Free for women

100's

Singles near you

Senior Dating in Columbus, OH

45 year old woman

I am a proud parent, I enjoy reading,biking,playing Tennis,surfing the internet,spending time out side playing sports.I love to travel,sew,garden and cook.

48 year old woman

i am a lesbian!! make note of that... i love women. i have been threw a lot and its time for me to settle down and enjoy me for awhile. i love to travel and see new things and meet new people.i love myself and my family and i'm too dam kind to peopl

42 year old woman

About me: and lived like I have a wonderful family and great Children. I have been blessed so many times. I find great happiness in my children and staying focused on what I believe in. I have friends I will have forever and done things in my life some peopl

66 year old woman

I’m a divorced vegan, liberal, Christian, Democrat who enjoys the little things in life. I would like to find my best friend who has a humorous side that would hopefully become a LTR. I enjoy going out but staying home is also nice.

42 year old woman

I am a former boxer(my cousin is Emanuel Steward, world famous boxing trainer and owner of Kronk Gym), college homecoming queen, actress, writer and college student...I love to travel, cook, watch a good movie, exercise and spend time with my love ones. I edi

43 year old woman

About me: raising two kids on my own paying bills on my own don't want any pervis i have green eyes brown hair 168 pounds. like to do stuff out doors and movies not much on drinking. like to party not drinking very much thought. stay at home mom. .. .. .. .. I edi

40 year old man

Hi all. Not much I can say. like music, reading, and having fun w/ my friends. I'm currently in school and finishing my degree in Digital Communications. I'm a pretty easygoing guy and I am definitely a clown. I enjoy making others laugh.

41 year old man

single bartender from the Midwest I have a boxer named Huey I like to watch football and baseball do karaoke and shoot pool and drink have fun party u?

40 year old man

So my name is Josh, born and raised in Ohio (GO BUCKEYES), moved to NYC to test the acting waters but got bored really easy so I made my way to Florida lived there for over a year before returning to Ohio. I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy, easy going and easy to get along with.

40 year old man

I am a smart a** that enjoys to laugh and making people laugh. I am an adventurous person and love to spend my spare time taking motorcycle and ATV trips. I am married with 2 kids and enjoy chatting new people.

40 year old man

Hey my name is Stephen- Snowboarding, Computers, and Movies are the three biggest things I do. I love to travel and been all over the world. Ohio is where I am now and like to be. Looking for someone who is easy going and understanding. Bonus points to those that smile enjoy life and are drama free.

41 year old man

35 father native american male,like to chat? fun drinks movies dinners, i love to cook. i am a loving,careing and very understanding guy.bold and up front. i dont beat around any thing . straight to the point. its very hard for me to say to my kids but it dose happen!!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6