Find Senior singles in Clarksville with Dating site - DoULikeSenior.com!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

or
I'm
Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Birthday
Please enter your date of birth
Location
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Name
Please enter your name
E-mail
Please enter your valid email address
Password
Password must be at least 6 characters
Finish

Dating in your senior years can be difficult but it doesn’t have to be. Clarksville senior dating is available at your fingertips when you pick the right online dating opportunity.

DoULikeSenior gives you the perfect opportunity to talk to senior singles in Clarksville (and beyond!). All that you have to do is visit the dating site, enter your search criteria and voila – you’re on your way to a new romance.

A local senior group has limited capabilities in terms of introducing new romantic opportunities to the mix. Internet platforms have changed the dating game. If you want to meet singles in your area, you may as well begin with an online experience. It will help you get to know each other better before moving on to the next step.

At DoULikeSenior, you will simply have to choose your criteria and get started. It simple for senior people meet each other. Whether you want to meet singles over 50,60,70 (or maybe even 80!) or you’re interested in new friendships, this is the opportunity to try. Finding senior singles in Clarksville has never been easier!

Why Join?

1000's

New Singles per Day

80%

Verified Profiles

100's

Successful Matches

100%

Free for women

100's

Singles near you

Senior Dating in Clarksville, TN

41 year old woman

I am a single mom of two boys. I am a published writer. Things I enjoy that no amount of money could buy: Walks under the moonlight. The sound of the ocean, it’s the most peaceful place I know.

41 year old woman

disabled female looking for females only to help me and my husband take care of me so he can go back to work cuz im not to be left alone at all due to me being in a wheelchair. if there is any women out there that wants to help please feel free to contact me.

41 year old woman

Here is a little about myself I have two sons they are my pride and joy.Braxton is 2yrs.old and Chevy Ray is 4mo.old they are my everything.I could not live without them.

42 year old woman

I am a fun loving, happy, outspoken, freaky, kinky women, who enjoys living life to the fullest. I am currently living and working in Knoxville, I like meeting new people and making new friends.

41 year old woman

About me: I am a fun loving, very outgoing person. I love to meet new people. My two children are my life, Ashton is 6 & Destiny is 3. Everyday is a new adventure, so why don't you come along with me & see where it leads?

40 year old woman

My family is my reason for breathing. I am a CNA...love the work that I do, and the job that I have. I have some purty good friends that I wouldn't trade for the world. I speak my mind, I follow my heart an

41 year old man

About me: I'm simply me...an African guy who wants everybody in his planet to be happy. My wishes has always and will be to 'heal the world' in my way. No racism, everybody's somebody and I don't care who is who so long as God created you. I'm from a family of 3, mom, younge

41 year old man

engineer from TN now living in birmingham looking to meet new friends to enjoy camping, hiking, sports, and just about anything in between. I'm moving back to Johnson City, TN in the next few weeks

64 year old man

Hello i am a easy person to get along with i use to run the barrils and poles in shows growing up i am 5 foot 9 inches tall 180 pound i get along with everyone

41 year old man

my name is Gizzo 34 single black Cherokee super -jcool.funny.loving.Respectable I'm form Tennessee I live in Lebanon tn my mama & Daddy got they on church here they are pastor I love going to church that my home as u can see I got my on place & car I have one son also

60 year old man

I'm a sweet and loving man with a good heart, i enjoy the outdoors and am not opposed to trying new things. I like going out for dinner and am also a very good cook especially trying new recipes, taking long walk, I enjoy going for concert, wine tasting, water parks. I will give everything I can to someone who give me the same. I believe in marriage and dating the way it was originally intended, not the way the world has let it currently became. I have a lot to say about my self but I think it will be nice to keep some things private and share with that special person. Let's communicate.

41 year old man

im an easy to get along with person.im pretty laid back.quiet when i first meet someone but i tend to warm up quikly.im a real good listener.love spending time outdoors,spending time with family and friends.everyone that knows me always says im one of the sweetest nicest guys they know.im

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6