Find Senior singles in Allentown with Dating site - DoULikeSenior.com!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

or
I'm
Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Birthday
Please enter your date of birth
Location
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Name
Please enter your name
E-mail
Please enter your valid email address
Password
Password must be at least 6 characters
Finish

Dating in your senior years can be difficult but it doesn’t have to be. Allentown senior dating is available at your fingertips when you pick the right online dating opportunity.

DoULikeSenior gives you the perfect opportunity to talk to senior singles in Allentown (and beyond!). All that you have to do is visit the dating site, enter your search criteria and voila – you’re on your way to a new romance.

A local senior group has limited capabilities in terms of introducing new romantic opportunities to the mix. Internet platforms have changed the dating game. If you want to meet singles in your area, you may as well begin with an online experience. It will help you get to know each other better before moving on to the next step.

At DoULikeSenior, you will simply have to choose your criteria and get started. It simple for senior people meet each other. Whether you want to meet singles over 50,60,70 (or maybe even 80!) or you’re interested in new friendships, this is the opportunity to try. Finding senior singles in Allentown has never been easier!

Why Join?

1000's

New Singles per Day

80%

Verified Profiles

100's

Successful Matches

100%

Free for women

100's

Singles near you

Senior Dating in Allentown, PA

47 year old woman

34 yr hippy chick from philadelphia that moved to the country for piece of mind. Here to meet new people and have a little fun while I'm at it.I like the outdoors, animals,and having someone to cuddle with.Not into the headgames and drama.been there done that too many times.so if u like me click yes

47 year old woman

hello.. fellas.. HOW ARE YOU? ALSO Gd.Afternoon!! I'm 5'4 160lbs.. I live here in Allentown Pennsylvania.. MY son and I just moved here from Florida.. I live with my father, basically I'm looking for a man.. who's sweet.. family oriented.. love's children.. romantic... loves to have fun... spontaneous.. me.. I love they outdoors.. MY son as well. I do have other children.. but grown and moved out.. except my son of course.. he's 7 going on 8 in two wks.. my daughter shes 15.. she's at home as well. the others are on there own.. plus about to become a grandma.. In few days... but other than that.. I'm a single black women.. who's looking for a friend... I'm love the outside.. but I do love indoors too.. love movies... cuddling.. cooking.. baking... JUST a lay BACK kinda female.. OH.. I'm NOT looking for that perfect man.. bc.. no one us that.. JUST be yourself.. ..Thanx, Gb..... Brandi J.P IF wanna know more..... text me..

46 year old woman

About me: I'm a mother of three beautiful children.I'm also a full time student at Lackawanna College and an employee at a foodmarket.I love drawing and listening to music... Update;) I finished studying at Lackawanna College and at the moment I'm currently not working.

48 year old woman

About me, well....what can I say. I am married to an incredible man who is also my best friend. He is my rock! We have 2 wonderful daughters. Family is very important to us. We both work outside of the home. If there is anything else you want to know, just ask!!

48 year old woman

About me: My name is Rachel I have 3 beautiful children Robert,April & Will...17,19 & 21...I just recently became a grandma, it's a baby boy and he has his grandma's heart. I like spending time with family and friends...camping, fishing, swimming and taking long walks. I also

47 year old woman

I'm 5 feet tall & have short brown hair, hazel eyes, with an average figure. I've a great sense of humor. I love to dance I'm for a looking long term relationship and maybe more I'm single kind Intelligent, passionate, sensual, affectionate, funny, honest,I'm looking for someone who is trustworthy, nice, reasonable, reliable, hardworking man who that I can love & cherish & have children with. In between 36 - 50 in Jersey Shore area PA. I love to play pool, shoot darts, go swimming, watch tv,

41 year old man

I am VERY laid back, and LOVE being a father to my 3 wonderful kids. I enjoy my job, sports, movies and talking with others and spending time with my girlfriend of 4 years.

41 year old man

FORMER GUITARIST FROM SUNSTAIN UNTIL 2001. PRO SOUNDMAN AND ENGINEER SINCE THAT. KNOWN FOR GREAT MIX WITH ANY STYLE OF MUSIC, WHETHER ON CD OR LIVE PERFORMANCES. IF THE PRODUCTION SUFFERS THAN YOUR SHOW SUFFERS. CAN HELP WITH ANY SYSTEM.

41 year old man

Well, I work at a comic book/video/cd store in downtown Pittsburgh. I enjoy almost all kinds of music. I moslty read Science Fiction and comic books. I am finally done with CCAC forever, and I never ever ever have to take another Math class again.

49 year old man

I am a southern man living in pa...looking for that special someone to spend time with in hopes it turns into some thing Spey/) I have a great career and life, just miss those butterflies and the things that come with a relationship. The look across the room, holding hands, random dance in kitchen!

41 year old man

I'm a good mix of high brow and low brow. I equally enjoy theatre and playing in the river, high cuisine and McDonalds, clubs and dives, novels and comics, Super Mario Bros. and GTA, documentaries and anime . . .

41 year old man

I am a bachelor from Pittsburgh, Pa who is seeking his other half, not a combatant. I am seeking someone who is trustworthy, honest, responsible, & has no time for games. One who purports herself as a lady at all times & wants to build a family. One who is ambitious, an achiever, & never gives up.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6