Find Senior singles in Akron with Dating site - DoULikeSenior.com!

Join 3 000 000 Singles for Free!

No information will be posted on Facebook

or
I'm
Please select your gender
I am looking for
Please select gender preference
Birthday
Please enter your date of birth
Location
Please enter your location
Get started

By clicking the button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy and receive account alerts, our newsletter & special offers via email.

Name
Please enter your name
E-mail
Please enter your valid email address
Password
Password must be at least 6 characters
Finish

Dating in your senior years can be difficult but it doesn’t have to be. Akron senior dating is available at your fingertips when you pick the right online dating opportunity.

DoULikeSenior gives you the perfect opportunity to talk to senior singles in Akron (and beyond!). All that you have to do is visit the dating site, enter your search criteria and voila – you’re on your way to a new romance.

A local senior group has limited capabilities in terms of introducing new romantic opportunities to the mix. Internet platforms have changed the dating game. If you want to meet singles in your area, you may as well begin with an online experience. It will help you get to know each other better before moving on to the next step.

At DoULikeSenior, you will simply have to choose your criteria and get started. It simple for senior people meet each other. Whether you want to meet singles over 50,60,70 (or maybe even 80!) or you’re interested in new friendships, this is the opportunity to try. Finding senior singles in Akron has never been easier!

Why Join?

1000's

New Singles per Day

80%

Verified Profiles

100's

Successful Matches

100%

Free for women

100's

Singles near you

Senior Dating in Akron, OH

47 year old woman

(soon-to-be)divorced mother of two awesome little boys! I live just north of Cincy! My good friend told me that I just had to try this out so here I am!

48 year old woman

mother of one son who does not reside in the home.I like football and wrestling and Mixed martial arts fighting. This is like passing that little note in class check yes or no. gotta love it!!! Keep your smile on!!! :)

48 year old woman

my name is krista and recently divorced. I have 2 children together and 2 children from previous marriages... have lived elsewhere but returned back to Ohio. Looking for someone who wants me for me and nothing less no games no lies. Just honest communication...

48 year old woman

Hi, it's just me. I received a message about this site and thought i would check it out. i am a single mother of 2 and I work full time. I like to go out on the weekends. I love to meet new people. I live in Ohio

49 year old woman

Im a single woman that loves nice romantic evenings. Im a no-nonsense female that does not believe in being surrounded by drama. I can be your best friend...until you deceive me. I like to go to the movies, out to dinner and for drinks. Im not really a sports fan, but I can compromise.

48 year old woman

About me: I grew up (and still live) in Kenton Ohio. I'm a single mom of 3 kids. Spend alot of my time with the kids' sports/activities. Studying to be a radiologist.

57 year old man

Im looking for women who love to be orally pleasured for as long as they want and love to have their breasts,pussies,clits and asses nibbled,sucked,kissed,massaged/fingered or ed until they scream and shutter in ecstasy.

61 year old man

"I love going for long romantic walks on the beach with my girlfriend... Until the LSD wears off and I realise I'm dragging a stolen mannequin around the parking lot." j/k I don't do drugs

58 year old man

My name is Dale, White/Caucasian. I'm 6'0, Self Employed Engineer . yrs I'm a man with a strong heart,loving, caring, honest, compassionate, affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and believe in God. I like swimming, camping, fishing, reading & writing, tennis, Football, Basketball, Baseball, golfing..etc.

59 year old man

I'm a honest loving caring dude that plays guitar and write lyrics I want a best friend who got questions ideals and love to and still be friends after breakfast

49 year old man

I'm looking for someone that I can get to know in person to share are live together ,and grow in the relationship. Someone that is trustworthy, and that don't cheat,or lie. if that you let chat soon

52 year old man

About me: I am a Georgia Native, I grew up in a rather musical family, so music was always in the house. I am a singer, songwriter, & really just love music. Would love to tell you more....so hit me up

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6